Boomin Reunion Band Drops Twelve More Live Classic Original Artist Songs on You Tube
The Californer/10239639

Mark Lindsay, Pete Rivera (Rare Earth), Spencer Davis, Cufflinks, Jean Knight, Chris Montez, Bobby 'Boris' Pickett, Len Barry, and Brian Hyland are featured artists in the new additions to the Capehart Music Treasury

CALIFORNIA CITY, Calif. - Californer -- The Boomin Reunion Band has released twelve new top pop songs from the 20th Century performed by the original artists. Songs from Chris Montez, Jean Knight, The Cufflinks, Pete Rivera (Rare Earth), Mark Lindsay, Brian Hyland, Bobby 'Boris' Pickett, Len Barry, and Spencer Davis are performed by the respective artists with the Boomin Reunion Band. The songs were recorded at TVS studios in Hollywood, Bakersfield, Reno, Las Vegas, New Orleans, and Atlanta.  All are a part of the Capehart Music Treasury from TVS Records.

More on The Californer
The 2,000 title Capehart Music Treasury is distributed worldwide for streaming  and download via Apple, Spotify, Shazam, Pandora, iHeart, Hungama, Qobuz, Boomplay, Tidal, Amazon, Napster, You Tube, and several other such platforms. Songs from Capehart Pops Orchestra and associated artists are also included in the Capehart Music Treasury.

Capehart Music Treasury, Capehart Pops Orchestra, and the Boomin Reunion Band are all a part of the TVS Records Division of TVS Global Media. Boomin Reunion Band is also a 26 half hour TV series from TVS Television Network as a part of the TVS First Look Original series.

Tom Ficara

Source: TVS Television Network
Filed Under: Music, #TVSTVNetworks

Show All News | Report Violation


Latest on The Californer